Staff
Directions
Tickets

Sign up for email updates from California Rodeo Salinas

Home > About Us > Contact Us > Staff

Staff

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Sponsorship Manager
Victoria (Rossi) Carlisle 831-775-3109
Cell 619 518 5039

Marketing Manager
Mandy Roth Linquist 831-775-3102 mlinquist@carodeo.com

Office Manager
Jillian MacDonald 831-775 3101 jmacdonald@carodeo.com

General Manager
Jim Slaten 831-775-3105 jslaten@carodeo.com

Ticket Office Manager
Brenda Hernandez (831) 775-3130 bhernandez@carodeo.com

Facilities Coordinator
Sheri Durgan Varner 831-775-3103 sdurgan@carodeo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Amanda Gianolini 831-775-3185 agianolini@carodeo.com

Facility Manager
Ty Brownfield 831-775-3190 tbrownfield@carodeo.com



Special Thanks to Our All Around Grand Champion Sponsors

Back to
Top
Tickets