Facebook Twitter Instagram Snapchat Youtube Pinterest

Sign up for email updates from California Rodeo Salinas

Home > About Us > Contact Us > Staff

Staff

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Sponsorship Manager
Victoria (Rossi) Carlisle 831-775-3109 or vcarlisle@carodeo.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Barbara Balentine 831 - 775 - 3104 or bbalentine@carodeo.com

Marketing Manager
Mandy Roth Linquist 831-775-3102 or mlinquist@carodeo.com

Office Manager
Margie January 831-775-3101 or mjanuary@carodeo.com

General Manager
Jim Slaten 831-775-3105 jslaten@carodeo.com

Box Office Manager
Nina Rodriguez (831) 775-3130 or nrodriguez@carodeo.com

Facilities Coordinator
Sheri Durgan Varner 831-775-3103 or sdurgan@carodeo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Amanda Gianolini 831-775-3185 or agianolini@carodeo.com

Event Coordinator
Ty Brownfield 831-775-3190 or tbrownfield@carodeo.com



of
Amanda Gianolini, Marketing Coordinator
Barbara Balentine, Sponsorship Coordinator
Mandy Linquist, Marketing Manager
Victoria (Rossi) Carlisle, Sponsorship Manager
Margie January, Office Manager
Sheri Durgan Varner, Facilities Coordinator
Jim Slaten
General Manager
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X