Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Pinterest Snapchat

Sign up for email updates from California Rodeo Salinas

Home > About Us > Contact Us > Staff

Staff

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Sponsorship Manager
Victoria (Rossi) Carlisle 831-775-3109 or vcarlisle@carodeo.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Barbara Balentine 831 - 775 - 3104 or bbalentine@carodeo.com

Marketing Manager
Mandy Roth Linquist 831-775-3102 or mlinquist@carodeo.com

Office Manager
Margie January 831-775-3101 or mjanuary@carodeo.com

General Manager
Jim Slaten 831-775-3105 jslaten@carodeo.com

Ticket Office Manager
Brenda Hernandez (831) 775-3130 or bhernandez@carodeo.com

Facilities Coordinator
Sheri Durgan Varner 831-775-3103 or sdurgan@carodeo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Amanda Gianolini 831-775-3185 or agianolini@carodeo.com

Facility Manager
Ty Brownfield 831-775-3190 or tbrownfield@carodeo.com



Amanda Gianolini, Marketing Coordinator
Barbara Balentine, Sponsorship Coordinator
Brenda Hernandez
Ticket Office Manager
Mandy Linquist, Marketing Manager
Margie January, Office Manager
Victoria (Rossi) Carlisle, Sponsorship Manager
Sheri Durgan Varner, Facilities Coordinator
Jim Slaten
General Manager
Ty Brownfield
Facility Manager
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals