Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Tickets

Phone: 831-775-3100 for general information

General Inquiries

Phone: (831) 775-3100
Toll Free: (800) 771-8807
Fax: (831) 757-5134

Mailing Address:

P O Box 1648
Salinas, CA 93902

Physical Address:
1034 N. Main Street
Salinas, CA 93906

Sponsor Inquiries


Email Victoria Rossi Carlisle or 831-775-3109


Email Barbara Balentine or 831-775-3104


Room Rental information

Sheri Durgan Varner (831) 775-3103 or sdurgan@carodeo.com


Facility/Arena Rental information

Ty Brownfield (831) 775-3190 or tbrownfield@carodeo.com


Marketing & Public Relations

Mandy Linquist (831) 775-3102 or mlinquist@carodeo.com
Amanda Gianolini (831) 775-3185 or agianolini@carodeo.com


Box Office & Tickets

Nina Rodriquez (831) 775-3130 or nrodriquez@carodeo.com

General Manager

Jim Slaten (831) 775-3105 or jslaten@carodeo.com


Office Manager

Margie January (831) 775-3101 or mjanuary@carodeo.com
of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X