Sign up for email updates from California Rodeo Salinas

Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Tickets

Phone: 800-549-4989*

*During season Box Office is open Monday-Friday from 10am to 6pm for calls until July when the Box Office is also open on Saturdays

General Inquiries

Phone: (831) 775-3100
Toll Free: (800) 771-8807
Fax: (831) 757-5134

Mailing Address:

P O Box 1648
Salinas, CA 93902

Physical Address:
1034 N. Main Street
Salinas, CA 93906


of

Sponsor Inquiries

Victoria Rossi Carlisle (831) 775-3109 or vcarlisle@carodeo.com
Barbara Balentine (831) 775-3104 or bbalentine@carodeo.com

Room Rental information

Sheri Durgan Varner (831) 775-3103 or sdurgan@carodeo.com

Facility/Arena Rental information

Ty Brownfield (831) 775-3190 or tbrownfield@carodeo.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Mandy Linquist (831) 775-3102 or mlinquist@carodeo.com
Amanda Gianolini (831) 775-3185 or agianolini@carodeo.com

Box Office & Tickets

Nina Rodriquez (831) 775-3130 or nrodriquez@carodeo.com

General Manager

Jim Slaten (831) 775-3105 or jslaten@carodeo.com

Office Manager

Margie January (831) 775-3101 or mjanuary@carodeo.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X