Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Staff

Staff

 

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Sponsorship Coordinators
Barbara Balentine 831-775-3104 or bbalentine@carodeo.com
Victoria Rossi 831-775-3109 or vrossi@carodeo.com

Marketing Manager
Mandy Roth Linquist 831-775-3102 or mlinquist@carodeo.com

Office Manager
Margie January 831-775-3101 or mjanuary@carodeo.com

Facilities & Box Office Manager
James Bailey 831-775-3130 or jbailey@carodeo.com

Facilities Coordinator
Sheri Durgan 831-775-3103 or sdurgan@carodeo.com

Sales Coordinator
Amanda Gianolini 831-775-3185 or agianolini@carodeo.com

General Manager
Jeff Schumacher  831-775-3105 or jschumacher@carodeo.com