Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Staff

Staff

 
STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
Sponsorship Coordinators
Victoria (Rossi) Carlisle 831 775 3109 or vcarlisle@carodeo.com
Barbara Balentine 831 - 775 - 3104 or bbalentine@carodeo.com

Marketing Manager
Mandy Roth Linquist 831-775-3102 or mlinquist@carodeo.com

Office Manager
Margie January 831-775-3101 or mjanuary@carodeo.com

Facilities & Box Office Manager
James Bailey 831-775-3130 or jbailey@carodeo.com

Facilities Coordinator
Sheri Durgan Varner 831-775-3103 or sdurgan@carodeo.com

Sales Coordinator
Amanda Gianolini 831-775-3185 or agianolini@carodeo.com

General Manager
Jeff Schumacher  831-775-3105 or jschumacher@carodeo.com 
 
 

  • Amanda Gianolini, Sales Coordinator 

  • Barbara Balentine, Sponsorship Coordinator 

  • James Bailey, Box Office & Facilities Manager 

  • Jeff Schumacher, General Manager 

  • Mandy Linquist, Marketing Manager 

  • Margie January, Office Manager  

  • Sheri Durgan Varner, Facilities Coordinator 

  • Victoria (Rossi) Carlisle, Sponsorship Coordinator